Reviews

Anonymous Reviewer
2017-07-13
I called Ryan about a spider problem on the exterior of our home. He was here a couple hours and later and took care of the issue for a reasonable price. If you prefer to support small, local businesses like I do, then Ryan is who you should call. I highly recommend him!
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-09-01
Ryan called me and stated he would be arriving soon. He arrived on time and explained the entire process and what I could expect with the treatment he was going to do. Ryan treated my entire house, inside and out---if you've never seen the gas powered chemical/blower machine in action, you're in for a treat (used on the outside of house and yard) I was blown away with his in depth knowledge and expertise on the chemicals and bugs they would kill. I've used other companies in the past and always got the guy that fumbled over their words and didn't know anything about their job. Bottom line--I will never use anyone other than Ryan from here on out.
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-11-17
Ryan was awesome in helping us with our mouse problem! He's very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I have pretty high expectations when it comes to professional services and he exceeded all of them. He asked all the right questions to gather as much information as he could about the problem, and I barely had to ask any because he explained everything. He even showed up early!
Anonymous Reviewer
2017-12-04
We bought a house and were seeing spiders every couple days. Not a fan of spiders, I did some Googling for pest control in Omaha. I kept coming across Ryan's Pest Solutions. It had all 5* reviews on every site; almost enough that I was suspicious. I gave him a call, he came out real quick and gave me a very affordable quote. Called him back to come take care of business, the price matched the quote, the bugs all died at the hands of his terrifying gas-powered Ghostbuster poison-sprayer, and we haven't seen a single spider since. Not to mention Ryan's a great guy who knows what he's doing! We will definitely be regular customers.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-02-21
I waited a while to drop my review for Ryan's because the truth of the service would come to light over time as we got our place checked both inside and out & treated before moving in. Whelp, months have passed and I don't think I've seen a single bug, critter, pest, whatever in the entire time we've been in the place. Attic, garage, basement, I've spent my fair share in all of them all and still haven't been surprised by any unwelcomed guests. Ryan probably knows more about pest control than any one person should. He's friendly, attentive, and his prices are reasonable. I can tell that he genuinely wants to provide the best possible service & that he cares more about maintaining positive relationships with his clients than about making an extra buck here or there. All around good dude with a solid service. I highly recommend.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-03-15
I've been using Ryan's pest solution since last summer. He's super friendly, knowledgeable and very honest. You can tell that Ryan really cares about providing the best service! Last summer the bugs were really bad outside in our neighborhood. The application that he used kept the bugs out of our yard we could actually sit outside and enjoy ourselves but when when we would go to our neighbors we would get bitten up every time. I have not seen a single spider in my house since he started his applications, not even this winter! I highly recommend giving Ryan's pest solutions a try!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-05-16
Great service, took care of my ant problem. Great business man, promptly returns calls, always on time. Super easy to work with most of all- no BS. Doesn't up sell, lots of great info.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-05-24
There's a darn good reason Ryan's Pest Solutions has such a good rating; he's quick to get you scheduled, charges a fair price, and annihilates the bugs! Like he says, give him a call if something's buggin' you.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-01
Ryan's Pest Solutions is the only way to go!!! I called on a Friday, after 5pm and fully expected to get a call back the following Monday. Nope! I got a call back within 15 minutes!!! (Name any other pest company that will call a customer back on a Friday night after 5pm...I don't think you can.) Talked to Ryan and explained that I was having a vole problem. Not only did he call me back, but he came right out to the house. He was very knowledgable and we talked solutions. Ryan treated me like family and I have everything set up that I need to take care the voles! He is upfront and honest and tells you exactly how it is. No BS. He earns the 5 star review and then some. You can't beat the fast service, honest prices, and no BS policy. Beats any other company that tries to sell you the "extras" that you don't need. Ryan talks you through the process and creates a solution plan custom to what you need.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-22
Ryan is 1 of my top fav professionals. Contacted him due to the fab reviews here. While our problem is very unique ans a solution could not be implemented at this time, we will most certainly call him should a need to arise again.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-12-04
Ryan is awesome! Always lending a helping hand and looking out for everyone :) I would highly recommend!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-01-12
Mu name is Bryce and I called around to several pest control companies even the big name ones and only Ryan would actually would tell me the truth of what I really needed. I am having a tree cut down due to carpenter ants and I thought I would need to spray right away, he told me the truth and said to wait until it warms up because they are dormant now, but I spent my afternoon talking to other companies who I had yelped about they all said I needed to spray now so they do not move their nest and the rsin or snow wouldn't matter and that I needed to get on a quarterly plan also, all of that was not true only Ryan was upfront and honest even though I dont need to spray now but when I do he will be the only company I use
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-02-17
Thank you so much for stopping to scoop the 2 feet of heavy snow from the bottom of my driveway. You saved me from some back-breaking work. I appreciate your kindness and your help!